020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,540,386 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Spirit692022

42, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Some general information: Probably an idea to describe my looks - brown hair, kinda average size, tall and hazel eyes.

My tastes are eclectic for example James Bond and Game of Thrones as opposed to Mama Mia. Musically, Oasis and The Rolling Stones wins hands down, I'm less fond of Westlife.

How did I get here? Well I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: management/HR and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I should mention that I'm reliable, compassionate and dependable.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone in the same situation. Not looking to change circumstances but looking for companionship and excitement!

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 688

secure discrete friendly