020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,531 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

thediscoman

55, Leeds / London

Profile image of thediscoman

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

I will break the news to you I would describe myself as brown eyes, brown hair , average height and sporting an athletic body. I have a sense of fun and my glass is always half-full . I’m genuine, driven and confident but definitely not arrogant ! I am married so discretion is key . I am both tactile and sensual by nature with intimacy completely lacking in my personal life, hence the reason for being on here.! I have been on here a few years ago and have recently re-joined.

I am university educated, and work in financial services. I like going to the gym , cycling and dancing or more specifically disco dancing which I like to do after a stressful day ! Motorsport and live music also strongly feature. I love people , eating out and travel, visiting new destinations home and abroad. Sand, sea and a hot climate will always get my vote. I am a Piscean so I have a natural affinity with water.

I live in Yorkshire but travel regularly to London with my job. Ideally you will be in a similar position or if not live in London and have the flexibility to meet weekdays afternoon or evenings. I am only seeking one lady. I’m generally open minded and looking for something that goes wherever it takes me . I am not seeking a pen pal and prefer meeting and chatting as chemistry can only be felt when two like minded kindred spirits come together.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for an intelligent, fun , outgoing and humorous lady who enjoys good conversation. A lady who has style will always get complimented as I also take pride in my appearance .

Ultimately warm and giving with a happy disposition. Whilst I am drawn to a slim and attractive lady an outgoing personality is equally important .

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 868

secure discrete friendly