020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,540,395 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Slipdiff85

37, Oban

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 65

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

My basic info: I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of The Godfather and Apocalypse Now than I am of Les Misérables. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Calvin Harris and Eminem than I am of Westlife.

I feel it's fair to describe me as practical, thoughtful and open-minded.

My background? well if you're interested I'm technically trained. You might want to know what I do: an assortment of roles. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am brown hair, sporting an athletic body, brown eyes and tall.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 674

secure discrete friendly