020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,421 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cal4549

44, Livingston

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 55

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? I'm average height, grey eyes, sporting an athletic body and brown hair.

As for the boring bits, I'm college educated, you'd normally find me at my work in engineering. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me big-hearted, cheerful and successful.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner would be a successful, intelligent and confident woman who knows what she wants and has a great sense of humour.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 719

secure discrete friendly