020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,229 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Btb505

35, Newtown

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 23 and 40

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profileā€¦ In terms of my education, I'm self taught, what pays the bills? and for myself. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer The Inbetweeners and The Crown. I have particular distaste for Desperate Housewives. I can't get enough of Queen and Nirvana but not so keen on Mozart.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am sporting an athletic body, tall, brown eyes and brown hair.

I'd like to think I'm cheerful, sociable and positive.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Golf, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 432

secure discrete friendly