020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,737 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Digitalbath

26, Glasgow

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 40

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: If we were to meet, you would see that I am sporting an athletic body, average height, green eyes and red hair.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm independent, reliable and skillful.

My tastes are eclectic for example Horror Movies and Vikings as opposed to Desperate Housewives. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Alternative and New Age than I am of Pop.

As for the boring bits, I'm college educated. As for my profession: hospitality & tourism. My relationship status is separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Martial Arts, Athletics, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 537

secure discrete friendly