020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,569 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lcring79

42, Hereford

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Farming
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 26 and 42

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: I would describe myself as average height, blonde hair, kinda average size and blue eyes.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer Game of Thrones and Deadpool. I have particular distaste for EastEnders. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Abba and Frank Sinatra than I am of 5 Live.

Things that people love about me, are I am dependable, friendly and quick thinking.

Education wise, I'm university educated, I work in farming. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 717

secure discrete friendly