020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,828 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ChampagnewilldoX

42, Central Scotland

Profile image of ChampagnewilldoX

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 45

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, here's what you need to know: My tastes are eclectic for example Derry Girls and Peaky Blinders as opposed to Coronation Street. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Lady Gaga and Eminem than I am of Metal.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - blonde hair, green eyes, a little below average height and kinda average size.

Things that people love about me, are I am candid, sensual and trustworthy.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated, you'd normally find me at my work in management/HR. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally you’ll be between 30-45, tall, dark, fit and handsome. But.. if you’re not please don’t be wildly different to that. I’m not looking for someone to chat to, rather someone to meet in person. Discretion is my absolute priority and I will always give you the same.

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Gym / Aerobics, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Autumn Bouquet Autumn Bouquet Autumn Bouquet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 144

secure discrete friendly