020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,352 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Stablenomad

40, Oxford / Central London

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

40 year old married, expat male, fit in the body and mind, extensively travelled with eclectic exposure and interests. I currently live in Oxford and work in London (commute in at least a couple of times a week and stay back overnight very frequently due to, rather, thanks to my work) and am looking for a decent and stable woman for a special friend, preferably married and in a similar situation, i.e. someone professional, also wanting something discreet and special, on an occasional basis.

I work in a senior role and my interests through, and outside of work are wide ranging. I exude positive energy, care deeply about the issues and causes that matter to me and value people and humanitarian values above all else, and will always put purpose over profit.

I am not desperate for attention or company as I am grateful to have a lot of that already. It’s strictly a naughty connection, physical and cerebral both, that I am after, our little secret ;), and happy to share pictures on request that hopefully won’t disappoint!

I am new to this website, but know the safety drill as have done this before, but many years ago; and I am now back thinking about this and wanting to do something about it after a long time, as I have realised that despite (or maybe, because of) my healthy, conscious and mindful lifestyle for so long, my inner rascal won’t stay quiet :)

Ideal Partner:

Between 35-50 years old, ideally close to my age or older and married, not looking to change anything in their life, but at the same time desirous of a naughty, secret connection with someone special. Bonus if you travel for work too!

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Theatre / Ballet, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Eggnog Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 322

secure discrete friendly