020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,421 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lifestoshort_xx

52, Cumbria

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

Happy in my home life but that's it......spark has been missing for sometime, and I'd like to rekindle that.
Had an affair about 2 years ago but she called an end to it, so I'd like to if possible rekindle some of that magic.

I'm a very hard working guy, who can hold a sensible conversation on most subjects, I dont do politics or religion ( as that's where arguments start ) lol

I have plenty of free time due to my job and I'm able to move around quite freely...not interested in anybody who wants me to travel to London as it miles away from the lake district....if your within the confides of Cumbria or surrounding borders then I'm happy to chat......

I like to cycle and have recently started to play Golf 🤦‍♂️🤷‍♂️ ( I question my own sanity sometimes ) enjoy walks with my Dog in the lakes and enjoy keeping busy. Not really a TV guy although I do enjoy a good Film.

Ideal Partner:

What am I looking for ????? I think that's difficult to answer but if you like to chat, sit in country pubs go walking and have a great ass ( bonus ) then let's chat.

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Platinum Bracelet A Beach Ball Posing Pouch Picnic Hamper Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 722

secure discrete friendly