020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Grandee50

55, South Lanarkshire

Profile image of Grandee50

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 54

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm self taught, I'm an expert in the field of and for myself. I'm recently separated and looking for something casual.

My tastes are eclectic for example Peaky Blinders and Wolf of Wall Street as opposed to Vikings. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of The Rolling Stones and Pink Floyd than I am of BBC Radio 4.

My friends describe me as sociable, easy going and open-minded.

I think it's fair to describe me as average height, blue eyes, kinda average size and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for some good fun with a smart and sexy female, NSA good times, I can accommodate and I am free most nights or days if that suits better

Other Interests:

Golf

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 979

secure discrete friendly