020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

jubbly-jim

56, Wiltshire

Profile image of jubbly-jim

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 60

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I consider myself thoughtful and cheerful in nature, honest and outgoing once I get to know someone, trust is an important consideration for me.

I'm 6ft, average build - not Mr Universe but not bad when I look in the mirror! Grey / blue eyes and grey hair.

I'm technically trained, studying HND at college and work in IT... it pays the bills but I can't say I love it. I'm practically minded, like to think I'm good with my hands and will give most things a try, sometimes it comes off... :)

I like a beer, love good food and wine and most genres of music, enjoy going to gigs and festivals. I follow Rugby, Cricket and local football. I love going for long walks in the countryside, hiking, sightseeing and discovering new areas.

I'm married, with the kids grown up and having flown the nest and I'm looking for a bit of spark in my life, either through chat, friendship or something a bit more intimate. I'm not looking to trash my world or my family and therefore discretion is important, and will be in return.

I've no idea how this might pan out but excited at the possibility of making new relationships, if you are like minded why not drop me a line x

Ideal Partner:

Who is my ideal partner? First and foremost its about the person for me, thoughtful, chatty, up for a bit of fun and not easily offended. Someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to say.

If i'm pushed to give an answer I'm looking for someone of average build and height, i enjoy hugs and cuddles and something to hold!

I'm looking for a true two way relationship with texts, chats and meet-ups as our other lives allow

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Classic Car Picnic Hamper The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 982

secure discrete friendly