020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Littleminx8953

61, Wolverhampton

Profile image of Littleminx8953

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I'm a married woman and mother of two and intend to remain so. I am happy, outgoing, easy to make long term friends and like to chat with friendly, fun people. I like to walk a lot and spend time in the garden. I have a strong sense of adventure and am often one of the first to try new things. If you want to know more about me just ask and I'll try to oblige but please respect that some things are confidential to people we really know and trust.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a married man or even couple who have a strong relationship and intend to remain together; this is important as I don't want pressure on my marriage. Obviously looks are important as is age. So, not an overly large man, and someone who is not in need of viagra!!. Al;so not anyone below 50 as I suspect they would probably break me.

Anyone who is not prepared to show their face will be rejected as would anyone who lives more than 40 miles from Wolverhampton and/or cannot travel to meet local to where I live.

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 816

secure discrete friendly