020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,617 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Miss P 1969

53, Plymouth/Liskeard

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hi, I am a married 53 year old lady who enjoys time in the garden, walking, exploring and nights in.

Looking for a similar aged male to spend time with for cuddles and fun, possibly leading to a long term relationship.

I am happily married, my husband approves and supports me in meeting other men of a similar age.

I am quite a shy person and it would take some time to fully bring me out, but once comfortable, will let go fully.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for an honest and sincere male who is comfortable that my husband is aware of what I am doing.

Must be of a similar age (50 - 60 years old), living in Cornwall or Devon close to Plymouth or Liskeard.

Clean shaven and preferably a non smoker.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Valentine Lingerie Black Lingerie The Kama Sutra Martini Suspenders Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 852

secure discrete friendly