020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,784 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Nightstar69

59, London

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hi and thanks for dropping by... Well here's the hard part, describing one's self... I'm no spring chicken, but do look after myself.. Like to go to the gym and keep fit, also eat healthy ( but love a fast food meal) Don't take myself too seriously, pretty laid back and love a bit of cheeky banter..
Originally from London, but have lived in sussex for many years, and love the coast.
I'm a bit of a rough diamond but with good old fashioned manners, will hold a door open for you and slap your bum on the way through :-)
Love to go to the cinema, meals out, and like to have a boogie every now n then..
I'm looking for my discreet pearl, something casual maybe more....Who knows, just want some fun back in my life..How about you?x

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Athletics, Dancing, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 778

secure discrete friendly