020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Poptyping

42, Haverfordwest

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: I consider myself to be quick thinking, loyal and trustworthy.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: and for myself. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

A personal favourite of mine is Top Gear and The Inbetweeners. I tend not to relate as much to Coronation Street. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Coldplay and Heart and I don't like Country.

This is how I look: average height, blue eyes, brown hair and kinda average size.

If you have read this far then happy days…
I am married so total discreetness is needed lol
Please do not judge me. We are a team at home but with no fun. I just would like to whisper naughty words into someone’s ear again and have that magic and spark that end up with clothes thrown off!!
Not too much to expect is it???

Drop me a line

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 779

secure discrete friendly