020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,784 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

LeanMan

64, Eastbourne

Profile image of LeanMan

Separated, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 65

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I am recently separated from a long term relationship. I have an open mind about what I am looking for, but don't think that I am looking for a serious commitment, but certainly something fun.

I would like to think of myself as an articulate and intelligent person, who is thoughtful and fully engaged with the world.
I have a wide network of friends and enjoy going to the cinema, visiting museums and galleries and keeping myself fit. I find cooking one of the best ways of relaxing. I enjoy travel, city breaks and destinations a bit more 'challenging'.

I am learning to paint - pictures,not houses. A muse would to encourage me in this would be most welcome.

I place a great emphasis on courtesy and that extends to messages and, of course, discretion.

*****Please note: I will reply to all messages, even if it is a polite 'thanks, but no thanks' and would rather hope that the same applies to everyone to whom I send a message, also.*****Tall and thin, in not too bad a shape for a sixty-three year old. I've been told my best features are my eyes (brown) and my hair (thick and curly, but going grey much too quickly for my liking).

I prefer casual dress, but always dress appropriately for the situation.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone with whom I can share some fun and relaxed times, maybe a day out in London, visiting galleries and having lunch or dinner or a night or two away in a nice hotel, in the UK or Europe.

For me, it is about escape, getting away from the reality of my day to day life.

I no longer work on a full-time, permanent basis and can easily fit around your schedule.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Silver Cufflinks Handcuffs Posing Pouch Tumbler of Whiskey Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 779

secure discrete friendly