020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,234 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Fitcat

54, New Milton

Profile image of Fitcat

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 56

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am an accomplished full time working woman, worked most of my life in big corporates, oil & gas industry, now work for a local property developer, originally from Berkshire, moved to Dorset now living by the sea. I am a member of David Lloyd so fitness is part of my life, not obsessed gym bunny but to stay fit, healthy and look after the mind and body. I'm affectionate, caring, quiet at first until I get to know someone then I'm cheeky with a good sense of humour. I have manicured nails and feet and wear light make up, I like to look nice, not a trend setter but like to keep up with what's in. I prefer to be more smart casual than dress up....I'm not a foodie but enjoy going out for dinner when the occasion arises or asked, don't drink that much.....but a glass of prosecco is good in company.

I have done this before so know the rules. The previous affairs have been close friendships, lovely meets, picnics by the river, dinner, with some lovely times together, a few overnights. It's not all about the sex but that comes from a great physical attraction and good kissing.....Meets will have to be evenings, week days by arrangement as I am a working lady and possibly some weekend meets and plenty of flirty messaging and chats in between.

I like the outdoors, walking, country pubs, log fire.

Let's see where this goes......

Ideal Partner:

So my type has to be sporty in some way, no couch potato or being overweight appeals, a few pounds is acceptable like us all.

I am looking for a professional, good looking or reasonable looking man that looks after himself, dresses for the occasion, into fitness be it, running or cycling or other sports. It's important that this person is easy to get on with, relaxed and happy and has a sense of humour and good at communication. Has good values as a person, kind, understanding, respectful. He should dress how he wishes for the occasion but always clean and smell good.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Bottle of Perfume Bottle of Perfume Bottle of Champagne A Bottle of Wine Margarita

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 670

secure discrete friendly