020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,539,872 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

giovan1man6921

53, Dundee

Profile image of giovan1man6921

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: My appearance is average height, green eyes, grey hair and kinda average size.

I have travelled the world and have plenty of stories to tell ;-)
but for all the sightseeing - I'd happily swop the best of it to sit in the back garden on a nice Scottish sunny day and bury a bottle of Merlot!

My musical and artistic tastes are eclectic: [everything from Tarantino and The Inbetweeners to U2 and jazz clubs] -
I'm sure we'll find some common ground there.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated and operate on the engineering/science frontier.

As I indicated - I am in a very one dimensional and dull relationship, complicated by the presence of 2 kids,
But I need to share my time with a fun lady on some further adventures.

I consider myself to be spontaneous, cheerful and imaginative - but that's not even scraping the surface.
Ping me -
let's do lunch
or even just coffee.
If the chemistry appears right - then maybe we can have a few laughs and build some new memories.
;-)

Ideal Partner:

I am seeking a smart funny confident woman who recognises the power of a GSOH and a wardrobe chocca with fabulous lingerie. ;-)
I am actually in a very dull long term relationship that has long since fizzled out -
but I'm not ready to settle for anything less than all that life has to offer.

If you're outgoing and with a real adventurous streak - fancy nights out in country pubs and restaurants off the beaten track - or trips out of the city for the odd weekend, then just drop me a line and we'll chat and maybe meet once you're comfortable with that!

l-)
xo

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Martial Arts, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Silk Boxer Shorts Tumbler of Whiskey Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 838

secure discrete friendly