020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,543 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ricarica

44, Devon

No profile picture

Divorced, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: I'm brown eyes, brown hair, slim and tall.

Education wise, I'm university educated, as for my day job: and for myself. My relationship status is divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm rather modern, preferring The Godfather and The X Files. I'm not a huge fan of Police Academy. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Genesis and Nirvana what's not for me is Justin Bieber.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are ambitious, open-minded and intelligent.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silver Cufflinks A Whip A Beach Ball Silk Tie A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 933

secure discrete friendly