020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,853 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

EastCoastTom67

54, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 60

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

Hi, I'm an easy going, friendly and happy guy looking for fun with new friends. I live in East Lothian, enjoy walks and talks in the rain. I'm a good listener, great cook and am told wonderful for a massage too.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who is wanting to enjoy what life offers. Fun times, good talks and a chance to smile at the world and each other. I'm open to meeting anyone really though if you are a racist who won't take a vaccine we might not be best suited. Other than that I'm keen to hear from folk. I'm not pushy in any way and always take no for an answer ­čÖé

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 842

secure discrete friendly