020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,539,837 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Seasport36

55, Bangor

Profile image of Seasport36

Married, Ample body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Hi and thank you for visiting my profile!

I would describe myself as a very young at heart, happy, affectionate, flirty, fun loving, intelligent, spiritual, optimistic, bubbly, kind, adventurous and sensitive male. I have a good sense of humour.

I enjoy walking, paddle boarding, countryside, nature, Water sports, swimming, photography.

Long term marriage, but the spark has gone.

During the summer you would find me Paddle boarding and swimming in the sea and lakes around my location of Anglesey and Snowdonia. I love the coastal walks with our amazing Welsh scenery.

I have a positive outlook on life and and believe life is for living. Nothing beats a great beach or coastal walk (well somethings might) ;-) lol

I am professional and work full time and am looking for that missing part of the puzzle without changing my home circumstances. I am not looking to add any notches on the bedpost like so many ladies on here mention, looking for that connection which makes your heart beat twice as fast!

I would consider exclusive with the right connection...

New on here so watch my profile as I update it and share more of me!

Ideal Partner:

Discretion is essential I am looking for a kind, caring partner in crime, for occasional meets, walks etc. I have no wish to rock anyone's boat.

Initially, I’m just wanting to see how it goes, but if things go well then maybe a longer term relationship is possible. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, happy, sexy, flirty, lovely smile, confident and able to communicate and hold a reasonable conversation on life and all its wonders.

Looking for a similar aged or younger woman who is willing to meet up occasionally. Would prefer fairly local so its easier to meet up without too many complications.



Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Cycling, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 806

secure discrete friendly