020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,059 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Maraschino

45, London

Profile image of Maraschino

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Well, here we are. My reasons for being here are the same as yours so let’s not dwell on that. I’m a successful 44 year old chap who’s going to set your world on fire.

Ok, not literally. A conviction for arson wouldn’t help, professionally speaking, and nor do I mean I’m going to lay waste to your stable, yet uneventful, life. I understand and value discretion. But if I can have you laughing at my messages and unable to focus on the task at hand then that, my dear, will be success.

Dipping my toe back into the water. Been here before with all the experiences that that brings but, like the moth to the proverbial flame, here I am again. Looking for you.

I have a dry sense of humour so if you take yourself too seriously then we’ll not be a match. Not a fan of cliche or banalities so I won’t say I’m looking for a “partner in crime” but I am [cliche alert] looking for an adventure.

I don’t understand VKs or online gifts. What’s that all about?

I enjoy the usual type of blokey things such as rugby although football’s lost on me. I also love diy/outdoors projects. Someone once told me I “have too many hobbies”. I’ve always got something on the go and really enjoy the process of learning and applying new skills. Apparently I’m very good with my hands. Must have been that bread-making course at River Cottage.

Beyond all that, I’m famously kind, well read, educated and not in any way as serious as this sentence makes me sound. Very open minded.

Aaaaand finally:
East Sussex for home, London for work. Weekday evenings are going to be my best bet (“business travel” is plausible again now, right?) but daytime also doable. Weekends trickier but not impossible. For those for whom this is important, I’m a very happy 5’7.

I wish you luck with your search.

Ideal Partner:

Ok, the game is that the men endlessly chase the women. I get that. But I’m not about to start spamming every woman on this website. I know what I’m looking for and I’m willing to wait. If I’ve contacted you, it’s because you sound fab.

I’m looking for someone a bit sparky, quick witted and who knows exactly what she wants. I am not, I’m afraid, a fan of the BBW but nor am I expecting a princess. Indeed, if you would self-describe as “princess”, we’re probably not going to get on. Hopefully be as comfortable in wellies as you are in that glamorous little number when we go to the theatre.

In case it’s not clear, I’m looking for in-person meets when we’re comfortable, not a platonic pen pal. But I’m in no rush.

A desire to consume cheese and red wine is a definite plus. As is the ability to set aside our real life baggage: I give terrible advice so make an absolutely awful counsellor.

If you speak French that would be a bonus- my French is awful and one of us will need to speak to room service when we’re in Paris.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Wrist Watch A Beach Ball A Whip Bottle of Champagne Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 832

secure discrete friendly