020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sweet_love86

35, Wokingham

Profile image of Sweet_love86

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 50

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I am half Brazilian and half Italian living in the UK for most of my life, so I guess I am English too 😅. I am an engineer who likes a challenge and always looking at the bright side of life. I am your polite, easy going, funny witty guy during the day, and during the night... Well, you need to wait and see 😉.

I know it is cliche but I do take woman's urges in to consideration, this is something that turns me on. At the end of the day, I do have Latin blood and being romantic and passionate is in my nature. 😉

Currently I'm married and not looking to change anything there. I am looking for some fun on the side. Life is too short and we should not just live to our daily 9-5, hence I am looking to spice up my life a bit by meeting someone with similar interests, some discreet casual fun. One lovely lady in a similar situation as I am who wants to have regular meets with one partner only, who likes to laugh, wants to meet maybe once a month and can exchange texts regularly.

I can travel, take you out for dinner, drinks, whatever will make it easy to have discreet fun. I live in Berkshire but work in Essex, and London is not too fair either.

Let's begin with a chat and we will take it from there ;)

No time wasters please.

Ideal Partner:

Someone to connect with, around my age who is pationate, likes to laugh and is looking for casual discreet fun, friends with benifit sums all up.

Ideally we could meet up from time to time, keeping our discretion. Everyone is different so I think the key partner feature is to connect, then we take it from there.

Happy hunting.

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Athletics, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Box of Belgian Chocolates Concert Tickets Silk Boxer Shorts Wrist Watch A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 605

secure discrete friendly