020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,784 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Princesschantelle94

27, Hull

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Let me introduce myself: I'm one of those people that is creative, easy going and positive.

When it comes to schooling, I'm self taught, I specialise in and for myself. I'm recently separated and looking for some romance and fun.

I would describe myself as sporting an athletic body, a little below average height, red hair and blue eyes.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a The Walking Dead and Peaky Blinders kinda person than Period Dramas . On my current playlists are Shakira and Queen but not Miles Davis.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Athletics, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Luxury Underwear Set

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 791

secure discrete friendly