020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,482,717 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Old Grey Wolf

82, Lancing

Profile image of Old Grey Wolf

Widowed, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 69

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I may well be the oldest guy on this site, but I'm pretty sharp up top. I was widowed (for the second time) last November and I'm just beginning to creep out of the undergrowth. I live alone in a 2-bed apartment in a seaside location in Sussex. I do all my own cooking, which tends to lean towards the exotic - Far- and Middle-eastern, Mediterranean, Indian sub-continental incl Sri Lankan, all gathered on my travels.
I'm an author of 7 books so far and still going and my life has been interesting enough to cover a two-volume autobiography (first part published). I enjoy challenging conversations, so if your subjects are limited to soaps, celebs and soccer, move on, honey.
I'm very tactile and like things taken slow and easy, but also prefer my companions to make the first move as I have a deep horror of rejection. (Lady psychologists are welcome to find out why). Turn-offs? Big or fake big breasts, piercings and tattoos.

Additional information

I forgot to mention I'm a rugby man. Played till 40 & refereed till 65, hence the new main pic. Brownie points if you can identify the shirt!

Ideal Partner:

Now, how picky am I allowed to be here. After all, I'm not George Clooney on the prowl! Slim, well, slim-ish, small breasts, smiles a lot, doesn't smoke or snort anything, able to talk about a lot of things, well travelled. A little baggage is fine. Tactile, oh yes, tactile and loves to take things slowly. Not looking for a stud, cos I ain't one of those. I want to go on living on my own, but overnighting or weekending are not problems. I'm within easy reach of the seafront and a number of very good eateries. No car, but taxis here are pretty good. BTW if you're younger than my search parameters, please don't let that put you off. I just didn't want to come over as a D.O.Man!

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - World, Literature / History, Cricket, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Picnic Hamper Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Silver Cufflinks A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 764

secure discrete friendly