020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Chezboy

47, Chesterfield

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

I hate having to write about myself. My mind just goes blank and I don't want to say to much on here. . However in person I'm quick thinking, open-minded and easy going and always up for a laugh.

My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated and I work in accounting. I'm married and not looking to change my life but I'm looking for something different in my life (fun). Its clear that there's a lot of people on here we are ignored at home. This is not a numbers game for me. I'm genuine, trustworthy and sincere.
Life is busy and there's never a lot of spare time but when there what's wrong with having some fun.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am blue eyes, grey/dark hair, kinda average size and tall. (6ft)

My idea match ? Someone like me ,who is not in this for the numbers and who can be trusted.
Being on a site like this I really value discretion.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally someone in the same situation as me (married or living with someone).

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Posing Pouch Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 813

secure discrete friendly