020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,365 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Grant999

56, Errol

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 54

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: I'm partial to a bit of Harry Potter and Game of Thrones. I disfavour La La Land. On my current playlists are Ed Sheeran and Rock but not Hip Hop.

I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me sociable, playful and imaginative.

First things first, I'm university educated. As for my profession: an assortment of roles. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm blue eyes, brown hair, sporting an athletic body and average height.

Ideal Partner:

I would like someone who is discreet but is also good fun to be around. A genuine smile is important along with a bubbly personality. Physical appearance is important to most people so I tend to like athletic or slim females. I think if we were going to 'click' we would know within the first 5 minutes of meeting up.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Athletics, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Wrist Watch Concert Tickets Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 226

secure discrete friendly