020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,229 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gloriamassy37

41, Angus

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 32 and 76

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I enjoy traveling and meeting new people,i am a fashion designer I have some tattoos and piercing and looking for some fun and friendship, I am not into a one night stand would prefer a regular meet up, we can start as being friends and see how it goes,we can let it flow naturally.

Ideal Partner:

I will like to try new things, I do have some fantasy and hope to get help with it. I would also like to show you all my tattoos when i strip naked for you,how long would you be able to accommodate me?. I would like to explore the Master & Slave experience and role playing .

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 570

secure discrete friendly