020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,543 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Notcheshirecat

61, Mid Cheshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 74

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I would describe myself as having some , not a lot , of grey hair .average size, brown eyes and 6’1 tall I’m a
courteous, polite, tactile gentleman

I enjoy Miles Davis to Oasis . Anything of quality , yes oasis is quality :)

What you see is what you get, I'm dependable, friendly and optimistic.

I'm university educated.not that I think that matters really

married for what seems like for ever , even a life sentence:(. So I’m looking for some romance and fun.

Ideal Partner:

Someone fun and optimistic . I have no preconceived ideas. I believe that until you meet someone you can’t tell really weather you may click.
Someone who knows the boundaries but is nevertheless willing for a degree of commitment.
I read profiles wanting nights away even weekends , lovely as that would be I’d find that very difficult. Therefore we would have to be realistic . Meeting every couple of weeks with lots of contact between dates .

X

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Silk Tie Box of Belgian Chocolates Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Silk Boxer Shorts A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 893

secure discrete friendly