020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,826 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ManicMerlyn

64, Swansea

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 60

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I'm a self employed dog trainer who is very active. I love all sorts of music, love good films and having a good debate with someone. I'm supposed to be retired (I was a lawyer in my last life) but I am now doing something I love which is helping people with their dogs. I love nature and all animals and my favourite pastime is walking my dogs. I hate injustice and am an avid socialist. I am looking for romance and to be wined and dined - an old cliche I know but that is who I am. I have been married for 30 years, no children, need I say more as to why I have joined this site! I am passionate and single minded so need someone who can accept that. Age is not just a number it's a countdown so I want to make the most of my life!

Ideal Partner:

Kind and caring, broad minded and easy going. A no strings attached kind of guy who must not take themselves too seriously. A good sense of humour (groan I know that's a cliche) and someone who likes to have fun!

Other Interests:

Nature

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 98

secure discrete friendly