020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Evie617

58, Stirling

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 65

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I'm more into Shawshank Redemption and Line of Duty than Musicals. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of The Rolling Stones and Soul what's not for me is Little Mix.

Am I well-educated? Well, I'm university educated, as for my day job: education and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm designed to be cheerful, generous and genuine.

I would describe myself as a little below average height, brown eyes, slim and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Rock, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Pair of Stilettos Box of Belgian Chocolates Red Lingerie Margarita The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 808

secure discrete friendly