020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,243 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

flyjets

48, Antrim

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

I'll keep this short as I’ve never done anything like this before, I'm tall, blue eyes, blonde hair and kinda average size.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm proactive, generous and thoughtful.

Having being married for several years, with a young daughter, I want some one who understands discretion. My wife is a wonderful mother, but our relationship has degraded over the last few years, and I’m keen to feel appreciated/alive again.
Having worked extremely hard, I have a high intensity job and so appreciate my downtime.
Admittedly my tastes may be considered a little old fashioned, I enjoy older movies such as the Shawshank Redemption, but also some modern ones, if the storyline is intriguing.
I’ll be honest and admit I do not enjoy soaps or reality television. I love 80’s and 90’s music, like George Michael and Absolute Radio.
I love history, but also a nice bottle of wine and enjoyable conversation that can make me laugh!

I am university educated, and hold a professional post that takes me away from home quite regularly. I’m looking for someone (in the Northern Ireland area) that will provide a spark, intriguing company and from there wherever it go’s.

Ideal Partner:

I’m after someone, preferably in the same position (married), who doesn’t want their home situation to change.
With a beautiful daughter, I never want to jeopardise my relationship with her, but need to feel alive and appreciated again.
My job takes me away quite often, subsequently my availability at home may be limited...but I’m keen to meet someone who is educated & professional, bur interested in the same things with a good sense of humour.
I’m after a discrete relationship, with someone of the same mind...physical attraction, and good sense of humour are essential, as I’m keen to connect with someone both emotionally and physically.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Wine Platinum Bracelet Platinum Bracelet Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 781

secure discrete friendly