020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,530,581 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

tsingh68

53, Birmingham

Profile image of tsingh68

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Sikh

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 70

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Hi. I'm Tal, and I am brand new to online dating. I'm hoping to meet someone unique, engaging and interesting. I have no preconceived idea what this might bring, hopefully happiness.
I would describe myself as positive, a little shy at first and someone who loves to laugh and do things for others.

I work in education as a teacher, something I find very fulfilling, imparting my knowledge to children and seeing them learn and thrive, there's no better feeling.While I work long hours, I make sure to leave time to enjoy life.
I am a fan of wine, socialising, gym, running, travelling, even baking, I can bake a mean Victoria Sponge!
Music wise,I have a variety of genres I enjoy, pop, rock, soul, classical, my favourites being Oasis, Luther Vandross, Marvin Gaye Adele, Diana Ross, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Paul Weller, Ed Sheeran, Amy Whinehouse, Beyoncé amongst others

I would like to meet someone who compliments my life and is ready to enjoy all that this world has to bring to the table.

Honesty and integrity are my best features, I'm not one of those guys who are just on this site after one thing.
I want an emotional connection first, an understanding, a meeting of minds, the rest will follow naturally.
I want to treat women with kindness, dignity and above all with respect.
I would like the messaging to get to know you better, but ultimately the only way to see if we are compatible is to meet, without sounding too forward.
I'm not on here to scroll through several profiles and not do anything about it, I'm very serious about meeting regularly and enjoying our time together.

Ideal Partner:

My partner in crime should be someone who is honest and upfront, we're all on here for a reason, to fill the gaps in our lives to make them happier.
There is nothing like enjoying the company of a woman, so much to to talk about and share our joint experiences.
I'm not materialistic, I don't care much for body types or if you are educated or not, it is the meeting of the souls that matters most.

If you think we might be a good match, send me a message and see where it takes us, life is too short to be hesitating, remember, nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball A Beach Ball Box of Belgian Chocolates Picnic Hamper Platinum Bracelet Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 675

secure discrete friendly