020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Roseinsurrey

38, Woking

Profile image of Roseinsurrey

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I feel I should write something insightful and a little bit more about what I am looking for…

I’m married, that’s not going to change I’m just looking for extra curricular activities with someone who is a joy to be around.

I would prefer a man to be 5 10” and over, for me the taller the better.

Please if you are over the age of 55, then please think twice about sending me a message. I’m not here for a sugar daddy or to be lavished with gifts. I work, I own my own house, I own my own car. If I want something I can buy it myself.

I like a man who can make me laugh… big hands as well (I really do mean hands and that’s not a euphemism for something else, or is it?!)

I’ve recently joined a gym and I go 2/3 times a week. I love the outdoors and even better if it ends in a pub with a good bottle of wine, red wine.

Anyway, that’s enough for the moment. Send me a message and let’s see what happens.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie A Single Rose A Single Rose A Feather Black Babydoll The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,035

secure discrete friendly