020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,352 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Marty4

53, Oxford

Profile image of Marty4

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 54

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Thank you for looking at my profile. I am relaxed and friendly with a big enthusiasm for life and for helping others enjoy life. You would find me equally at home camping half way up a mountain as sharing a pimms at a garden party. I have an international background and consider myself partly French.

My working life is desk-based in scientific R&D, so my free time is all outdoors.
I love nature and any way of enjoying the outdoors. I am a keen runner and rower, but enjoy several other sports (participating rather than watching). I am at my happiest being active or creative. I am a caring and faithful friend and I am looking for one special friend to share some fun, honesty and excitement with.

If you want to know more then ask me.

Ideal Partner:

I am attracted to women who manage to combine a sense of fun and adventure along with a feminine and sensitive side.

I am not looking for a one night stand, but for a connection of minds, a trusted friend and more.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Sailing / Boating, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 481

secure discrete friendly