This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

1,033,402  genuine UK users
18,411  members active in last 30 days
648  people online now & ready to chat

We never store your real name or card details

View Profile

rattiwil's Profile.


Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
1-to-1 chat 1-to-1 chat with rattiwil
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: rattiwil
Age: 82
Star Sign: Cancer
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Porthcawl, Mid Glamorgan
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: More than a week
Gifts Received Recently:
Silk Boxer Shorts
Silk Boxer Shorts
Bottle of Champagne
Pint of Lager
A Beach Ball
Christmas Stocking

Personal Information

Religion Atheist Eye Colour Green
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour White / Grey
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Slim
Height 5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm) Education Bachelors Degree
Occupation Retired
Interests Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Literature / History, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 65 and 79
I am looking for a lady who would like a no-strings affair, preferably married and with permission to look around. However I would not turn down single ladies and consider that personality is more important than appearance. I feel that mature people have more to offer than youngsters even/especially with the odd wrinkle and sag here and there.
Type of Relationship Casual

More Information

I am very happily married but am in the fortunate position of having permission and encouragement to seek an outside interest. I am retired but was of professional and company director status. I have a reasonable standard of living but a very quiet lifestyle. I have no interest in sport at all, particularly mass spectator and team sports.
I spend about five months of the year in Mallorca but usually in four or five week periods. This is mainly due to a need to be home during school holidays when our grandsons needed looking after. They are reaching the stage when this is no longer necessary but the habit sticks. Have travelled fairly extensively but only went on a one week cruise in 2007.
My Appearance
I am 5ft.10ins. slim (thin) now with grey/white hair, reasonably fit and active although the only exercise I do is walking and swimming. Non-smoker of course and do not drink a lot---mainly wine with meals.
I was a suit and tie wearer when I was at work but not now, although if I were to wear a suit now I would certainly wear a tie. The fashion for no tie and a suit is not my style and as for "designer stubble" YUK.!!!.

There are 648 registered users online

Letters to Sara


Safe and secure Discrete Friendly