020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,458 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lynann

34, Cork

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 60

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by, here's a little about me I'd like to share: It's safe to say I enjoy Wolf of Wall Street and The Walking Dead. I tend not to relate as much to Strictly Come Dancing. I appreciate songs by Hip Hop and Oasis as opposed to Drake.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, I work in an assortment of roles. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

People say that I'm blonde hair, kinda average size, blue eyes and a little below average height.

My friends describe me as caring, open-minded and dependable.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Dance / Electronic, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Dancing, Volleyball / Basketball, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 857

secure discrete friendly