020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,345 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Avocato

56, Oxford

Profile image of Avocato

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I usually hate writing Bio's but here we go: I'm fairly fit, athletic body, grey/green eyes, a little below average height and grey hair.

I'm university educated, I work for myself as a fantasy artist and writer, and I would describe my relationship status as lovelessly married and looking for something that is fun and casual! I'm not currently looking for a long term relationship please (bought the T-shirt and will probably be buried wearing it).

I'm not looking for anything complicated either, or rife with drama, just some fun and good conversation. I fear that I'm not great at small talk, for instance: who's going to win Strictly come Dancing, and 'Love Island' makes my blood run cold! That's not to say I'm dull and boring though, I like to laugh, have a drink and some fun.

Cultural influences include movies, TV and literature. Some of my favourites at the moment includes Foundation and The Nevers, I'm not so hot on sitcoms. Musically I'm pretty eclectic, I enjoy a lot of different music: Dark Wave, 80's, 70's Rock, Punk/New Romantic and Electronic.

I like reading a lot of factual literature at the moment, mostly science but I also like SF and historical works too.
My friends describe me as artistic, open-minded and considerate (at least they tell me that).

I also enjoy just going out for a coffee - simple, but I really missed that during the pandemic. I like the cafe ambience, it helps me to work and I go there frequently to draw or write.
Medically I'm healthy and 2x vaccinated.

Moving swiftly along... hope to hear from you!

Ideal Partner:

Firstly, I don't think there is ever an absolutely ideal person that is going to tick all the boxes, so I don't expect perfection!
The kind of things I would look for in an ideal partner would be someone who is intelligent and interested in the world; who can hold a good conversation and has their own opinions. I don't expect any sort of fidelity, I don't believe in owning people and I don't like people who try to own or control me either.
As I said, I like to laugh, so I suppose I like people who are a bit light-hearted and positive in temperament, and don't take themselves too seriously. I like dark humour especially! I'm aware some of this will probably contradict itself of course!
I have learned that physical touch is an important aspect of my being, it is how I would express affection most meaningfully, so somebody who was also quite physical would be a good fit, as would someone who isn't hung up on expectations of commitment.
As an artist I do know that I like physical beauty but that comes in so many different forms and shapes that I can't claim to have any particular type in mind! I can't claim any physical perfection either, if I like you, and you like me, then that's great!

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Silver Cufflinks Bottle of Wine A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 580

secure discrete friendly