020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,795 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gavf33

41, MANCHESTER

Profile image of Gavf33

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hey Ladies,


I would describe myself as a successful business owner, who is tall at 6ft 3 with an athletic build with broad shoulders and have dark hair. I am confident, outgoing and have a bit of a good natured cheeky playful side!


I am looking to meet just that ONE special lady who I can look forward to meeting up with occasionally and bring back that exciting feeling you get in your stomach, and someone I can share exciting secret meet ups for good conversations, drinks, laughs and good exciting times....and someone I can spoil once in a while....


Work wise I am a self made entrepreneur ( although I hate that word! ) I run my own company and business which allows me the freedom to accommodate most timetables and am super flexible with days and times so I don't need much notice or planning at all which is a plus...just in case we ever me had some exciting secret meet ups! :)


Few things I like; enjoy hitting the gym and keeping in good shape. Like Kickboxing and boxing and sports in general...apart from Golf!!


Don't be shy ladies, get in touch! I don't bite...đŸ˜€

Ideal Partner:

Looking to meet just ONE special lady to share good times with. Looking to meet someone who is also ideally married.

Want to meet that one lady where we can have that exciting feeling of meeting up with each other. Someone that I can have secret meet ups for drinks, good conversations and fun....

I don't need much planning to arrange meet ups as I am my own boss so I have a super flexible timetable and can very much accommodate your time...

I am not looking to overcomplicating my life or yours or change anyone's home life.

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Ice Lolly Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 817

secure discrete friendly