020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Pierrot74

45, Warwickshire

Profile image of Pierrot74

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 54

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

I'll keep this short: You should expect that I'm cheerful, friendly and spontaneous.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Sherlock and Monty Python than Shawshank Redemption. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Nirvana and Bob Marley and I don't like U2.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - sporting an athletic body, tall, brown eyes and black hair.

Education wise, I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in an executive position. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Silk Boxer Shorts Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,000

secure discrete friendly