020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,737 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Photoguyuk

51, Hull

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Here are the facts: When it comes to media, I like Police Academy and Top Gear, you'd never catch me with Strictly Come Dancing. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of BBC Radio 2 and Absolute Radio than I am of Folk.

I like to think of myself as open-minded, quick thinking and positive.

People say that I'm brown hair, kinda average size, blue eyes and average height.

A little bit about my education, I'm college educated, as for my day job: accounting. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for female 45+ and not to far away lets face it if your miles away it ain't t going to happen can t reply as I m non gold member so no point at the moment I messaging me

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Posing Pouch Tumbler of Whiskey Picnic Hamper Handcuffs Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 595

secure discrete friendly