020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,493,194 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

2ToTango

45, Brighton, Lewes

Profile image of 2ToTango

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 48

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Thanks for checking out my profile.

Dipping my toe in the water and excited to see what may happen. I have been here before had some success but I’m back for another ‘splash in the pool’.

I’m a hard working, tenacious and fun person. I’m not sure I have really grown-up and probably suit a younger guy as my ideal date would be anywhere with people and energy. I would say I have a zest for life, ambition and a pinch of insanity. No, not the Britney Spears type of insane... I just take on a lot, hate saying ‘no’ and have terrible FOMO

Working from home at the moment and like most of us, juggling a lot, including a family and professional career and wondering how I managed to do so much before C-19 hit us.

I love keeping fit and the gym is my second home - but I’m no skinny gym bunny. Strength and stamina is the goal.

Music is super important to me. I always have music on, many gigs on the horizon and always want to hear something different. I’m one of those people who sit in the car for a long time listening to something or other.



Ideal Partner:

Looking for somebody to escape with.
Occasional nights out
Friendship, intelligent conversation, music and somebody who asks about my day
With the right chemistry... hopefully much more.

Must be genuine, trustworthy and know that honesty here is essential.

Mental and physical attraction will spark my interest

I need somebody with clear personal boundaries, an open mind and emotional intelligence

I want a 1:1 situation, you must want the same



Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Red Lingerie A Single Rose Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 89

secure discrete friendly