020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,066 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Starting Again 37

38, Ely

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

I'm recently separated and looking to meet a lady who I can get to know and build a relationship with.
I enjoy country pubs and a pleasant restaurant meal with a glass or 2 of wine.
I have travelled over the years both at home and abroad, I hav'ent travelled lately due to Lockdown but if we get on well, I would look forward to a weekend away , where we can get to know each other better.
I have several interests, visiting places of interest , weekends away to recharge the batteries, or if at home watching a good film . Enjoy travel programmes and natural history too.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a lady who may be in a similar situation to me. A lady who is positive and wants to put her problems behind her.
Take time to get to know each other and if it works intimacy will hopefully follow. whether its an early night or an evening in watching a film.
Personality is important to me, because if you click mentally it adds to the physical side and becomes more meaningful.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Athletics, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper A Feather The Kama Sutra Pint of Lager A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 852

secure discrete friendly