020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,584 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

WillSparkle364

43, Lichfield

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 32 and 58

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Professional male, easy going but works hard and after many years looking to have some time out of my busy life to meet someone for fun, friendship and whatever follows. Comfortable in life, enjoy travelling, being outdoors, good food and wine and good company. Have been in a long term relationship and while not in my life plan I find myself a single. I have responsibilities and can respect someone who has those also and looking to meet someone just to see how it goes. I am honest, respectful and value women and looking to find something that fits for both, not looking to wade into anyone’s life or to play games. Totally respectful of personal circumstances and happy to chat. Not really sure what to expect but looking for a bit of adventure I guess. So why not take a chance.

Ideal Partner:

Someone to have an adventure with, someone one down to earth and genuine with a sense of humour who is maybe looking for the same just a bit of spark after a strange year that has made me think life is for living and for enjoying.

Other Interests:

Nature, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey Wrist Watch Bottle of Cologne Picnic Hamper Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 474

secure discrete friendly