020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,458 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Iguessitstime

34, Wrexham

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 40

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I'll keep this short: A little bit about my education, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in engineering. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm a bit of an open book: sociable, open-minded and logical.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Forrest Gump and Pulp Fiction wins hands down, I'm less fond of EastEnders. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Foo Fighters and The Kinks what's not for me is Little Mix.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am average height, brown hair, blue eyes and kinda average size.

Ideal Partner:

A true enigma. I don't know yet. I'm scared to lose it all and scared to stand still and let life pass me by.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 862

secure discrete friendly