020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

marcusbb54

55, Leek

Profile image of marcusbb54

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Hi and welcome to my profile.

I may not be tall, dark and handsome but I do have my own teeth, 2 eyes (that perhaps don't work as well as they used to) and most of my hair.........so surely I must be a catch for someone?? I do look after myself and just need to shift half a stone put on during lockdown other than that I'm not too bad for my age.

Like lots of us on here I am missing that excitement and spark in my life. I'm in a long term relationship and on the whole I have a great life but despite my best efforts it's gone stale and I'm missing a certain connection at home and need to relight that spark. No kids but do have a dog!

I own my own business so have some control of when I am free. I have never had an affair before but I would love to feel the pulse rate increase as I am getting ready to meet that special someone for an illicit meeting. Yes it is true I would like some NSA rumpy pumpy but more than that I would like to build a connection with someone that makes my heart flutter.

A bit about me, I’m easy going, have a dry sense of humour, with the right person I can be a bit naughty and I do love to laugh. At 5'6" I wouldn't be described as tall, dark and handsome, but I think I look ok for my age and am not overweight although as we haven't been allowed to go to the gym in a while I could do with losing half a stone, I enjoy cycling, I do swim regularly , I do the occasional spinning class but do enjoy the odd beer and food! Enjoy traveling, cycling, keen gardener and lots of other interests. I think I am reasonably intelligent and can be witty and charming with the right person.

I’m not necessarily looking for a new fulltime relationship, just to find someone who I enjoy being with and to fill each other’s needs once in a while. Life is for living and I’m not getting any younger.

If you like what you read then say hi,

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a fun, easy going, educated type of woman. Appearance wise (difficult question as I really don't have a type and give me a big smile and sexy eyes and I'm anyone's!) my "type" would probably be under 5'4" size 10/12, hair colour: who cares and more importantly someone who has similar interests and values.

If you clamour for inane banter (or even if you use the word Banter) then you are perhaps not for me and if you abbreviate it to bants then you are obvs not for me. Please don't ask me how big my willy is on the second email before even seeing what I look like, and if it's important then you may be disappointed. And no I don't want to join you and your husband for a threesome. Other than that I am easy going and looking for fun times with someone likeminded.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Champagne A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 605

secure discrete friendly