020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Vagindumie

33, Dundee

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 60

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I'll keep this short: My background? well if you're interested I'm college educated, I specialise in engineering. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are easy going, funny and playful.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of The Inbetweeners and Breaking Bad than Mama Mia. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Linkin Park and Pink Floyd what's not for me is Miley Cyrus.

I would describe myself as average height, green eyes, kinda average size and black hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 917

secure discrete friendly