020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,352 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

mikejohn871

56, Haverfordwest

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Trying to Quit,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 69

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: In terms of my education, I'm college educated, what pays the bills? no longer!. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

Some of my interests lie in Shawshank Redemption and Line of Duty besides The Graduate. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Bob Dylan and The Rolling Stones what's not for me is Classic FM.

In terms of looks tall, grey hair, kinda average size and blue eyes.

Things that people love about me, are I am spontaneous, intimate and open-minded.

Ideal Partner:

A discreet lady age not important who has something missing in her life and would, like myself, hope to meet someone for some wonderful fun times together. Someone who is tactile, like myself and openminded

Other Interests:

Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Sports Car Silver Cufflinks Silk Tie Bottle of Wine Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 343

secure discrete friendly