020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,737 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

James6161

55, Midlands,S West

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 60

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hi there,just a few things to put here as a kind of introduction to the basics about myself.If it does interest you then take a chance and have a chat to find out more,you won’t regret it if you’re genuinely seeking an affair that will make you break a smile as you walk down the road when you remember our meeting.
I’m an easy going mostly chilled person looking for someone similar for preferably a long term discreet relationship.I’m willing to set aside time for this and wouldn’t hesitate to travel for some good times with a willing partner.
If you would like to know more about me then hopefully you’ll be in touch soon,as I don’t want to share everything to all on this website,just someone who’s interested.
I’ll now leave this to see if you dare to take the opportunity to get in touch.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck in your search.

Ideal Partner:

As for ideal partner,well I’d be able to tell if you are mine when we meet and you live up to your profile.Someone who knows what she wants.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Hiking / Camping, Cycling

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Wrist Watch A Whip Posing Pouch Platinum Bracelet Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 562

secure discrete friendly